Nua.

Recently, I feel lethargic.
Not to the point where I can’t pick up chopsticks, but just dragging an imaginary shell around.

This is mysterious.

My right eyelid keeps twitching for the past few days. The good thing that’s supposed to happen had not happened. Unless you count the rain getting lighter as I was walking from the unsheltered bus stop to the MRT station.

The Hot Chocolate today saved me a little. I was too weak to reply and gave meek smiles. Too slow to think. Replies came to my head when the conversation was over. I was caught too many times for my blank face. Terrible.

I think I need a haircut. It’s getting long.

Sleep is my temporary solution. Okay bye.

Leave a Reply

