Rejoice.

Weekends never seemed so far away. Hang in there.

I almost didn’t have the energy to roll out of my bed in the morning. My mom made me an oatmeal drink to warm my stomach and put my breakfast(BREAD LOLOL) in my bag in case I forget. She also fed me some gingseng powder seeing that I was so tired.

I was greeted by my mom when I reached home after a long day at school.

She asked my how was my paper, am I tired and am I hungry.
I felt super pampered. T.T Stuffs like this really lifted my spirits.

One more day to go.

Leave a Reply

