Happiness is a choice.

Wheeeee!!! Finally cleared a huge rock off my shoulder. It’s feels so good to go to sleep and wake up in peace, without having to worry about papers. I have yet to indulge in my MacDonald breakfast with my sister since she’s so busy and packed with her project.

& also because Chinese New

Year means there’s lots of goodies in the house, which if you don’t have guests means you have to clear them…yourself.

>o<

That's my face right now. Lolol.

Oh but one thing I love about Chinese New Year is that I get to meet my cute babies!!!
image

I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF HER CHEEKS. (In fact I’m going to see her again later!!)

Picture update:
image

image

This happy baby smiles really easily!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

