Life has no rehearsals.

Just got hit by the travel bug. This is getting too exciting. My heart is weak, but my will is strong. Mind/Matter.

Time to earn monies. This is an expensive addiction. My mom say got money also cannot spend like this. Butttttt I wanna go! It’s not like I’m asking her for money either. Gonna watch my spending. Argh shall postpone my plans getting a laptop. Don’t think I need it that urgently right? I survived a year without it anyway. Heh. At most I’ll get the cheap one, not the ultrabook I wanted. Sigh sigh sigh moneyyyy.

Set in stone. I’m going to flyyyy!!

Leave a Reply

