Today’s colour is blue.

I have been at home>>>>>>hougang point for dinner>>>>>>>>downstairs for a walk. Oh baby Chelsy came over to my house today! Managed to snap some pictures. Gonna share her cute face soon.

Anyway.
I don’t feel 19 at all.
My soul is old- I suspect it’s 25. They say you are an adult when you start to pay bills, taxes. Pay this, pay that.
No, I’m not paying any bills at the moment. But I’ve been exposed to so much news recently during social gatherings. I feel my pure, innocent world/bubble now has many holes. I don’t wish to listen to gossips, I don’t wish to get involved. What is this la. 왜왜왜왜왜왜.

Leave a Reply

