On repeat.

Set me on fire by Bella Ferraro is my new favorite song! ♥♥♥

Take me back to your place, 
Show me how to dance 
Let’s go watch the sunset 
With me in your hands 

Fly me on a jetplane, 
Take me to the moon, 
Wherever you go, 
I’ll follow.

 

My life is good & I’m really glad to be able to say so.

Thankful for the support and embrace because i know i can be slow and unresponsive at times.

My sudden outbursts can be misleading too. Haha..

But i will work on it and be less pensive, more active! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

